A very busy Weekend

Well, I’ve had a very busy weekend preparing for the Chingford Festival. I finally managed to finished my tablecloth which took a lot longer than I thought it would due to a bad choice of fabric for the heart motif. It was really difficult to work with but thankfully it looks wonderful, exactly how I wanted it to, so I suppose it was worth it. I’ll put some pictures up of it after Saturday, so you can see the tablecloth doing what it was made to do 😉

Apart from that I’ve been putting the finishing touches on some of the items I’m selling at the weekend and making a couple of last minute items. I had fun making some more tote bags, they are a lot of fun to make, easy and quick to do. One day I’ll put up a tutorial on how to make them 🙂

Leave a Reply

