Competition Time!

 

To celebrate this beautiful weather we are having, as well as the launch of my folksy shop I am having a competition to win my Summer Bunting! It’s very easy, all you have to do it check out my facebook page (see the link on the right hand side of my blog under blogroll – under ‘Archives’) and ‘like it’. Then comment under the status that explains the competition (it really is easy, don’t worry!). Your name will then be entered into a hat and on Monday 8th August I will pull a name out at random. If you want to get your name in more than once, you can! Get your friends to ‘Like’ my page as well and when they comment and say hello, if they mention your name, your name and their name gets put in the hat. The more people you persuade to ‘like’ my page, the more times your name will get entered into the hat. See? Easy!

(are you still with me? I’m impressed! lol). The competition ends 4pm UK time Sunday 7th August, 2011. One final thing (I’m nearly there I promise). I can only post the Bunting to the UK so sorry to those outside. Please come and check out my facebook page anyway and say hello!

Leave a Reply

