Crochet Purse and more Flowers

In my last post, I showed you a little flower brooch that I made. This is the original pattern from one of my favourite crochet books. I made it a while ago and have been using it to keep little bits in. Last week however I lost my phone case and do you know what? I discovered that it’s the perfect size to hold my phone! Here it is:

This is the back:

I sewed some little pink bow buttons to the back. I think it looks sweet. I like little details.

Lining – made from a vintage pillow case.

See, the phone is a perfect fit!

3 thoughts on “Crochet Purse and more Flowers

Leave a Reply

