A lovely Surprise

Look what came in the post:

IMG_0864

They are made by the lovely Handmade by Mia

IMG_0869Aren’t they lovely?

(forgive the dodgy picture, winter is not the best time to take photo’s).

IMG_0872I mentioned her on a recent blog post as I’ve loved her blog and admired the things she makes for a long time. I entered a competition on her blog, never expecting to win and look what fluttered it’s way to my doorstep!

IMG_0876Don’t they look perfect on my winter stick tree? Just the thing to brighten up my sitting room 🙂

One thought on “A lovely Surprise

  1. Hello Beth,

    I’m so happy to see the little tweets made it to you and oh, they’re looking so cozy in there! Lovely to hear you liked the all!

    Wishing you wonderful New Year 2013!

    Yours,
    Mia

Leave a Reply

