The last few weeks of my Granny square Blanket :)

Here are the squares I’ve been making over the last 3 weeks:

IMG_20140306_144132939Week 8: When I was looking at my blanket, I realised that I needed a few more ‘solid’ looking squares so here’s one in blue to celebrate the beautiful spring sky that can be seen now the rain has mostly stopped.

IMG_20140306_144147354Week 9: Inspired by the spring flowers that are popping up all over the place.

IMG_20140306_144209571Week 10: I enjoyed the flower square so much decided to make another one 🙂

And on that note, this is what I’ve been working on over the last few days:

IMG_20140307_135647681I loved the pattern for the flower squares so much that I’m going to make a flower granny square lap blanket for Little Miss.

2 thoughts on “The last few weeks of my Granny square Blanket :)

Leave a Reply

